Home » Personal » Info for Subscribers and Followers

Info for Subscribers and Followers

Dear Readers of my blog,

This is to inform you about some changes I have made on my blog because they might affect your decision to follow my posts.

Originally, this blog was called ‘Letters to Tsolmo and Ana’ and was dedicated to my two lovely daughters. Yet, I wrote more and more about philosophical and other academic topics. I decided to create another blog for the original mission and move all the related content to that new platform at atsocastle.wordpress.com. The philosophical and more serious content stays on this blog. Thus, depending on your interest, you have two options (but, of course, may also choose both of them):

  • If you are interested in the artworks created by my kids, in cooking and baking recipes, in DIY project documentations, in fatherhood, and other more personal reflections (for example, on my hobbies), you should follow the new blog (‘Welcome to ATSO Castle’).
  • If you decided to follow this blog because of its philosophical content, the philosophy reading project, the reflections on Buddhist philosophy and lifestyle, my science and technology ethics posts, lecture scripts, or other worldview discussions, then you simply keep following this blog (‘Think & Thrive’). You will notice that I made it easier to navigate and find older posts by using the page menu on top.

Thank you very much for your interest in my blog! I hope I can keep entertaining and inspiring you with one or both of my blogs!

Kind regards,

Magagpa

Leave a comment